top of page
Search

My Favorite 3 Photos Taken This School Year

Updated: May 28, 2021


A Peaking Squirrel on a Tree

I tried to focus on the squirrel and get a close up of it. It was moving quickly, but I waited until it stopped on a branch to take the shot. I like this picture because I like the position I captured the squirrel. I could take a better close up next time and have less background.

Tower at Cal State Long Beach
Hiking Path with Flowers






I found a spot that would allow the tower to be in the center. I like the picture because it has a minimum amount of distraction in the background. I could have taken the picture from a further distance so more of the tower could be in the picture.







I wanted to focus on the flowers in the front and have the hill in the background. I like how the hill in the back came out. I could focus next time more on the flowers so they won't come out as blurry.














Hotlinking Classmates Pictures


I like my classmate's Allison Martinez picture because I like the pose she chose for her shadow.




I like my classmate's Janet Sanchez picture of her dog because it is cute.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page