top of page
Search

Spring Break '21

Updated: Apr 8, 2021

My spring break was eventful but not as eventful as I wanted it to be. I enjoyed spending time with friends and family. Here are some places that I went to:

Fountain at Orange Circle







During break, I went to the Orange Circle with my friend. This is a picture of the fountain that is in the middle of the circle pathway. I will try taking a picture at a different angle where there will be less shadows.


Hello Kitty Café at Irvine Spectrum











I also went to a newer café with a friend that opened at Irvine Spectrum. The picture shows the front of the café and the outside patio. I will take a better picture by using a location with less distractions. I can crop out the tree and bush or the heaters.

Pitstop on Road Trip










I went on a quick trip to NorCal to visit family for a day. There was an empty road, so we decided to stop to stretch. The picture shows the green hills and scenery. Next time, I will take a picture closer to the hills. I can also crop out the crops at the bottom of the picture, so the main focus can be the hills and clouds.

20 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page