top of page
Search

Thank You Ms. Lam

Updated: Dec 11, 2020

Dear Ms. Lam,

Thank you for being a great AVID teacher. I appreciate these two years that you have been my teacher. I appreciate everything you have done for my classmates and me. AVID has taught me about the college process, requirements, application, and other life skills, and I am grateful that you were the one who helped me. You are a very enthusiastic and happy teacher, and I appreciate that you making teaching entertaining. I know I can ask you any question no matter how silly or dumb my question can be. Though we are living in a completely different environment, you always know how to cheer us up. I hope you have a good winter break.


Here is some of my work for this class.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page